Emporium

Emporium

Locate Us

Shop 2-036, Emporium Melbourne 287 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne , VIC 3000
Australia

Contact Us

Phone:

+ 61 (3) 9654 4054

Email:

Email:emporium@mjbale.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Wed10:00am - 7:00pm

Thurs - Fri10:00am - 9:00pm

Sat - Sun10:00am - 7:00pm



Christmas Trading Hours

Thu 13th December 10am-9pm

Fri 14th December 10am-9pm

Sat 15th December 10am-7pm

Sun 16th December 10am-7pm

Mon 17th December 10am-7pm

Tue 18th December 10am-7pm

Wed 19th December 10am-7pm

Thu 20th December 10am-10pm

Fri 21st December 10am-10pm

Sat 22nd December 9am-7pm

Sun 23rd December 9am-7pm

Mon 24th December 9am-6pm

Tue 25th December Closed

Wed 26th December 8am-10pm

Thu 27th December 10am-9pm

Fri 28th December 10am-9pm

Sat 29th December 10am-7pm

Sun 30th December 10am-7pm

Mon 31st December 10am-7pm

Tue 1st January 10am-7pm


For other days please see normal opening hours for the store.