Westfield Miranda

Westfield Miranda

Locate Us

Shop 2184, Level 2, Zone S, Westfield Miranda 600 Kingsway
Miranda , NSW 2228
Australia

Contact Us

Phone: :+ 61 (2) 9524 7652

Email: miranda@mjbale.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Wed 9:30am - 6:00pm

Thu 9:30am - 9:00pm

Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm

Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sun10:00am - 6:00pm


Christmas Trading Hours

Sat 15th December 9am-7pm

Sun 16th December 9am-6pm

Mon 17th December 9am-9pm

Tue 18th December 9am-9pm

Wed 19th December 9am-9pm

Thu 20th December 9am-12am

Fri 21st December 12am-9pm

Sat 22nd December 9am-10pm

Sun 23rd December 9am-10pm

Mon 24th December 8am-6pm

Tue 25th December Closed

Wed 26th December 7am-7pm

Tue 1st January Closed


For other days please see normal opening hours for the store.