Robina

Robina

Locate Us

Shop 4021, Robina Town Centre
Robina , QLD 4226
Australia

Contact Us

Phone: :+ 61 (7) 5575 8496

Email: robina@mjbale.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Wed 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thur - 9.00am - 9.00pm 
Fri - 9.00am - 5.30pm 
Sat - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sun 10.00am - 4.00pm



Christmas Trading Hours

Fri 14th December 9am-5:30pm

Sat 15th December 9am-5:30pm

Sun 16th December 10am-4pm

Mon 17th December 9am-6pm

Tue 18th December 9am-7pm

Wed 19th December 9am-7pm

Thu 20th December 9am-9pm

Fri 21st December 9am-9pm

Sat 22nd December 9am-6pm

Sun 23rd December 9am-6pm

Mon 24th December 9am-5:30pm

Tue 25th December Closed

Wed 26th December 9am-6pm

Thu 27th December 9am-9pm

Fri 28th December 9am-5:30pm

Sat 29th December 9am-5:30pm


For other days please see normal opening hours for the store.