Pacific Fair

Pacific Fair

Locate Us

Shop 2759, Pacific Fair
Broadbeach , QLD 4218

Contact Us

Phone: :+ 61 (7) 5560 3481

Email: pacificfair@mjbale.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Wed 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thur - 10.00am - 9.00pm 
Fri - 10.00am - 7:00pm 
Sat - 10.00am - 7:00pm
Sun 10.00am - 6.00pm

 

Christmas Trading Hours

Fri 14th December 10am-6pm

Sat 15th December 10am-6pm

Sun 16th December 10am-5pm

Mon 17th December 9am-9pm

Tue 18th December 9am-9pm

Wed 19th December 9am-9pm

Thu 20th December 9am-10pm

Fri 21st December 9am-10pm

Sat 22nd December 9am-8pm

Sun 23rd December 10am-6pm

Mon 24th December 9am-6pm

Tue 25th December Closed

Wed 26th December 9am-6pm

Thu 27th December 9am-9pm

Fri 28th December 9am-6pm

Sat 29th December 9am-6pm


For other days please see normal opening hours for the store.