Myer Brisbane

Myer Brisbane

Locate Us

91 Queen Street
QLD 4000
Australia

Contact Us

Phone: :+ 61 (7) 3232 0121

Email: myerbrisbane@mjbale.com

Opening Hours

Mon – Thurs9:00am – 7:00pm

Fri9:00am – 9:00pm

Sat9:00am – 5:30pm

Sun10:00am – 5:00pm

 

Christmas Trading Hours

Fri 14th December 9am-9pm

Sat 15th December 9am-5:30pm

Sun 16th December 10am-5pm

Mon 17th December 9am-5:30pm

Tue 18th December 9am-6:30pm

Wed 19th December 9am-6:30pm

Thu 20th December 9am-9pm

Fri 21st December 9am-10pm

Sat 22nd December 9am-9pm

Sun 23rd December 9am-6pm

Mon 24th December 9am-5pm

Tue 25th December Closed

Wed 26th December 9am-6pm

Thu 27th December 9am-6pm

Fri 28th December 9am-9pm

Sat 29th December 9am-5:30pm


For other days please see normal opening hours for the store.