Canberra (Outlet)

Canberra (Outlet)

Locate Us

Shop 140A, 337 Canberra Ave
Fyshwick , ACT 2609
Australia

Contact Us

Phone: :(02) 6112 6303

Email: :dfocanberra@mjbale.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Sun10:00am - 6:00pm


Christmas Trading Hours

Sat 8th December 9am-6pm

Sun 9th December 10am-5pm

Mon 10th December 10am-5pm

Sat 15th December 9am-6pm

Sun 16th December 10am-6pm

Mon 17th December 9am-6pm

Tue 18th December 9am-6pm

Wed 19th December 9am-6pm

Thu 20th December 9am-6pm

Sat 22nd December 9am-6pm

Sun 23rd December 9am-5pm

Mon 24th December 9am-6pm

Tue 25th December Closed

Wed 26th December 8am-7pm

Tue 1st January Closed


For other days please see normal opening hours for the store.