Birkenhead Point (Outlet)

Birkenhead Point (Outlet)

Locate Us

Shop 65, Level 2, Birkenhead Point Shopping Centre Roseby Street
Drummoyne , NSW 2047
Australia

Contact Us

Phone: :+ 61 (2) 9819 7899

Email: birkenhead@mjbale.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Wed 10:00am-5:30pm

Thu 10:00am-7:30pm

Fri 10:00am-5:30pm

Sat 9:00am-6:00pm

Sun 10:00am-6:00pm


Christmas Trading Hours

Mon 17th December 10:00am – 7:00pm

Tue 18th December 10:00am – 7:00pm

Wed 19th December 10:00am – 7:00pm

Thu 20th December 10:00am – 9:00pm

Fri 21st December 10:00am – 7:00pm

Sat 22nd December 9:00am – 7:00pm

Sun 23rd December 9:00am – 6:00pm

Mon 24th December 10:00am – 6:00pm

Tue 25th December Closed

Wed 26th December 8:00am – 6:00pm

Thu 27th December 10:00am – 7:30pm

Fri 28th December 10:00am – 5:30am

Sat 29th December 9:00am – 6:00pm

Sun 30th December 10:00am – 6:00pm

Mon 31st December 10:00am – 5:30pm

Tue 1st January 10:00am – 6:00pm

Wed 2nd January 10:00am – 5:30pm


For other days please see normal opening hours for the store.